Texas License to Carry Course

CHL-Training.com - South Houston

- Classes Available thru August 2019
SAVE + EXTRA DISCOUNT VIEWS 165
  • Texas License to Carry Course for 1
INVITE YOUR FRIENDS
Choose Your
Experience
 
$39
$70
Save 44%
 
$75
$140
Save 46%
 
$139
$280
Save 50%
Security and Trust seals
THE DEAL WHAT WE LOVE
  • YOUR DEAL: Texas License to Carry Course for One, Two or Four People
  • YOUR GEAR: Each course also includes ear and eye protection. If you don't have a gun, one can be provided for an additional $10 fee
  • THE CLASS: Takes an interactive approach to covering the laws, shooting fundamentals, and safety tips necessary to carry a concealed weapon, with a live-fire qualification test the Marksmen range
DESCRIPTION
When & Where:
Friday June 7 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 15 | 7:00am - 1:15pm
Friday, June 21 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13 | 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, July 19 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 27 | 7:00am - 1:15pm
Saturday, August 3 | 7:00am - 1:15pm
Friday, August 9 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 17 | 7:00am - 1:15pm
Friday, August 23 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm
 
CHL-Training.com @ Marksman Range
507 Nebraska St
Houston, TX 77587
 
Thinking about getting a license to carry? For Texas residents it has never been easier. CHL-Training.com offers the Texas License to Carry Course for 1, 2 or 4 people. They believe that the right to use and bear firearms comes with a serious responsibility to be educated and safe. Courses are conducted in a manner that is easy to understand, interesting and engaging. Once the course is completed you will be able to fulfill the state requirements and have a better understanding of the things you should know to be a responsible gun owner. Classes tend to sell out so reserve your seat today!

USEFUL INFO:

  • Reservation required
  • The cost of the course does not cover the $15 Marksman Range fee, nor does it cover the cost of 50 rounds of ammunition
  • If you don’t have a gun, one can be provided for an additional $10 fee through CHL-training.com
  • Must be 21 or older with valid ID or 18 or older if currently serving in or honorably discharged from the military
LOCATION
THE FINE PRINT
  • Reservation required
  • Valid only for option purchased 
  • Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase
  • Must be 21 or older with valid ID or 18 or older if currently serving in or honorably discharged from the military
  • 50 rounds of ammunition required
  • The cost of the course does not cover the $15 Marksman Range fee, nor does it cover the cost of 50 rounds of ammunition
  • This deal is non-refundable
  • Ammo, fingerprinting fee, DPS CHL application fee, and $15 range fee not included
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 4 additional as gift(s)
  • Classes + shooting test are held at the Marksman Range. CHL-Training.com and the Marksman Range are not affiliated, please do not contact the Marksman Range for information. Please Call CHL-Training At 281-740-0130
 

Promotional value expires November 16, 2019 at 6:02 AM CDT
k  HOW DO I REDEEM?
Rush49 Promise
Trusted Partners Logos

PEOPLE ALSO VIEWED THESE DEALS:

Trustpilot

ACCOUNT

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL

partners
2019 Rush49. All Rights Reserved.
Norton Site Seal
 
App Store
 
bbb-logo
Close
Rush49 Logo
Forgot Password?
or
Login with Facebook
New to Rush49? JOIN NOW
Close
Rush49 Logo
Create Account
Interests