A We use cookies to improve your user experience and provide you with customized advertising. If you click "I Accept" or close this window to continue, we will assume that you agree to us using cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. I ACCEPT

UniverSoul Circus: 25 Years of Fun

UniverSoul Circus - Chicago

- Select Dates Through October 31st
SAVE + EXTRA DISCOUNT VIEWS 165
  • Side Upper (Weekday)
Vouchers expire October 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM CDT
Expiration dates may be extended upon request

The Deal

About The Deal
  • YOUR DEAL: Valid for one Side Premium or Side Upper seat to UniverSoul Circus
What We Love
  • THE FUN: Extreme motorsports, mind-bending acrobatics, back-flipping canines, disco-dancing pachyderms, free-flying aerial acts and much, much more
  • THE ACCESS: UniverSoul Circus takes fans of all ages on an unforgettable journey of light
More Information
When & Where:
Wed. Oct 3 / 7:00pm, Thurs. Oct 4 / 10:30am & 7:00pm, Fri. Oct 5 / 7:00pm, Sat. Oct 6 / Noon, Sun. Oct 7 / 12:30pm & 6:30pm, Mon. Oct 8 / 6:30pm, Wed. Oct 10 / 10:30am, Thurs. Oct 11 / 10:30am & 7:00pm, Sat. Oct 13 / Noon, Sun. Oct 14 / 12:30pm, Wed. Oct 17 / 10:30am & 7:00pm, Thurs. Oct 18 / 7:00pm, Sat. Oct 20 / Noon, Sun. Oct 21 / 12:30pm, Tues. Oct 23 / 7:00pm, Wed. Oct 24 / 7:00pm, Tues. Oct 30 / 7:00pm
 
Washington Park
51st Street and S. Cottage Grove
Chicago, IL 60615
 
A big-top spectacle of global proportions featuring the best artists from around the world, the 2018 production of UniverSoul Circus takes fans of all ages on an unforgettable journey of light, sound and soul. Get ready for electrifying, edge-of-your-seat performances, including extreme motorsports, mind-bending acrobatics, back-flipping canines, disco-dancing pachyderms, free-flying aerial acts and much, much more. It's hailed as the most interactive circus in the world, and now you can catch this spectacular show -- which is celebrating 25 years of fun under the big top -- when it raises its tent in Washington Park.

Need to Know

Tickets Valid
Expires October 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM CDT
Redeeming Vouchers
The tickets and promotion for this event are available through Goldstar. Click the "Buy Now" button above to complete your purchase.
 
Rush49 is not affiliated with or sponsored by UniverSoul or Washington Park in connection with this deal.
Fine Print
  • Additional fees may apply
  • For events with a discounted price, no coupon or promo code is necessary
  • Promotions/Discounts and Reward from Rush49.com are not applicable to this deal
  • Prices may vary by date

Promotional value expires October 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM CDT

Venue

Address

Frequently Asked Questions

There are no current questions and answers, be the first to ask a question
Have a Question? Ask it here and we'll try to find the answer.
SOLD OUT
THIS DEAL IS CURRENTLY SOLD OUT Add yourself to the waitlist and we will notify you via email once it becomes available.
WAITLIST ME
Security and Trust seals
PEOPLE ALSO VIEWED THESE DEALS
Trustpilot

ACCOUNT

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL

2020 Rush49. All Rights Reserved.
Norton Site Seal
 
App Store
 
bbb-logo
Close
Rush49 Logo
Forgot Password?
or
Login with Facebook
New to Rush49? JOIN NOW
Close
Rush49 Logo
Create Account
Interests